Sustainable behaviour


Being forwarded in time i would hang over behaviourism restoring one important point in sustainability in memory ,

nonetheless i could have been registered in a place and a time .

I have memory to see me one time in a white and a place walking .

All the thoughts of me having been forwarded to others as a data .

I thought i would be a matter.

Not the fairy tale but the white snow in my mountain was becoming water .

Then i cried when i saw me in a picture transiting a state .

 

Leave a Reply

